You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Herald-Banner Publications

2305 King Street

PO Box 6000

Greenville, TX 75401

Phone: (903) 455-4220

Fax: (903) 455-6281

 

Publisher

Lisa Chappell

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 345

publisher@heraldbanner.com

Editor

Kristal Kuykendall

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 324

Text: (903) 213-2990

kristal@heraldbanner.com

Advertising

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 312

advertising@heraldbanner.com

Advertising Manager

Kerri Gibbs

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 310

addirector@heraldbanner.com

Circulation Director

Tony Ippolito

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 336

circulationdirector@heraldbanner.com

Newsroom

Kristal Kuykendall, editor

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 324

Text: (903) 213-2990

kristal@heraldbanner.com

Warren Morrison, design editor

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 326

wmorrison@heraldbanner.com

David Claybourn, sports editor

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 360

dclaybourn@heraldbanner.com

Christian Aleman, Royse City and regional news reporter

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 317

caleman@heraldbanner.com

Landon Fisher, Rockwall County news reporter

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 323

lfisher@heraldbanner.com

Travis Hairgrove, Hunt County news reporter

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 321

thairgrove@heraldbanner.com

Brad Kellar, regional news reporter

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 325

brad@heraldbanner.com

Ryan Scott, regional news and Commerce reporter

Phone (903) 455-4220, Ext. 380

rscott@heraldbanner.com

News Clerk, Obituaries and community events, press releases

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 327

newsclerk@heraldbanner.com

 

Advertising

Advertising Manager 

Kerri Gibbs

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 310

addirector@heraldbanner.com

Jennifer Gutierrez, Advertising

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 312

advertising@heraldbanner.com

Holly Endsley, Advertising

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 316

advertising@heraldbanner.com

Sherri Gunn, Advertising

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 315

sherri@heraldbanner.com

Leslie Gibson, Graphics

Phone: (903) 455-4220, Ext. 312

graphicartist2@heraldbanner.com

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Carolyn Reilly Livingston was born June 13, 1952 to Philip and Faye Kersh in Jackson, Mississippi. She was raised in Memphis, Tennessee and attended Memphis State University. She married Larry Livingston on February 24, 1997 in Rockwall, Texas. They owned and operated Air Max Heating and Air…

Carolyn Reilly Livingston was born June 13, 1952 to Philip and Faye Kersh in Jackson, Mississippi. She was raised in Memphis, Tennessee and attended Memphis State University. She married Larry Livingston on February 24, 1997 in Rockwall, Texas. They owned and operated Air Max Heating and Air…